Oldham St Annes (H)

Sat 13 Jun 2020

 

Drighlington (A)

Sat 27 Jun 2020

 

Hensingham (H)

Sat 04 Jul 2020

 

Askam (A)

Sat 11 Jul 2020

 

Batley Boys (A)

Sat 25 Jul 2020

 

East Leeds (A)

Thu 30 Jul 2020

 

Eastmoor Dragons (A)

Sat 08 Aug 2020

 

Shaw Cross Sharks (A)

Sat 15 Aug 2020

 

Waterhead Warriors (H)

Sat 22 Aug 2020

 

Millom (H)

Sat 05 Sep 2020

 

Gateshead Storm (A)

Sat 12 Sep 2020

 

Leigh East (H)

Mon 19 Oct 2020

 
All Fixtures

Location

Club Colours

Shop Oneills