Eastmoor Dragons (A)

Sat 23 Feb 2019

 

Leigh East (H)

Sat 02 Mar 2019

 

Woolston Rovers (H)

Sat 09 Mar 2019

 

Gateshead Storm (A)

Sat 16 Mar 2019

 

Drighlington (A)

Sat 23 Mar 2019

 

Hunslet Warriors (H)

Sat 30 Mar 2019

 

Dewsbury Celtic (A)

Sat 06 Apr 2019

 

Waterhead Warriors (H)

Sat 13 Apr 2019

 

Batley Boys (H)

Sat 27 Apr 2019

 

Oldham St Annes (A)

Sat 04 May 2019

 

Hensingham (H)

Sat 11 May 2019

 

Salford City Roosters (A)

Sat 18 May 2019

 

Millom (A)

Sat 01 Jun 2019

 

Dewsbury Celtic (H)

Sat 08 Jun 2019

 

Waterhead Warriors (A)

Sat 15 Jun 2019

 

Gateshead Storm (H)

Sat 22 Jun 2019

 

Leigh East (A)

Sat 06 Jul 2019

 

Eastmoor Dragons (H)

Sat 13 Jul 2019

 

Salford City Roosters (H)

Sat 20 Jul 2019

 

Hunslet Warriors (A)

Sat 03 Aug 2019

 

Batley Boys (A)

Sat 10 Aug 2019

 

Drighlington (H)

Sat 17 Aug 2019

 

Woolston Rovers (A)

Sat 31 Aug 2019

 

Millom (H)

Sat 07 Sep 2019

 

Hensingham (A)

Sat 14 Sep 2019

 

Oldham St Annes (H)

Sat 21 Sep 2019

 
All Fixtures

Location

Club Colours